Trumps lack of leadership on the Covid-19 pandemic has forced nations around the world to close their doors to America. So instead of Trumps promised wall to keep people out of America, his failures as president created a wall to prevent Americans from getting out of the United States.

I guess we can congratulate him for at least building a wall, even though it’s not the one he wanted.

As of July 20th, 2020 – These are the countries that are still allowing US visitors:

  • Albania
  • Dominican Republic
  • Kosovo
  • Maldives
  • Mexico
  • North Macedonia
  • Serbia
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey

But things are changing rapidly, so if you travel be careful. It’s possible to get trapped in another country as well.

Source Links

Unite America with The Centrist Party

The Centrist News invites you to consider joining the Centrist Party. We all need to work together to heal our nation and return balance in governance and common sense for our nation and the people.

The Centrist News

Centrist News & Perspectives = Media Intelligence: